UAH
Products catalog : Agrotehnika, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Agrotehnika, ChP
+38 (099) 046-09-06

Products catalog

Harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhSN-9,1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
270000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 267000 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The harvester is applied to cleaning of sunflower. Thanks to a row-spacing in 228 millimeters the harvester can be applied as when cleaning along rows and across. Also such row-spacing allows to clean sunflower at flaws at crops more effectively. The cutting device is given in deytsvy by a...
Group: Reaping-machine
Harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhSN-7,4
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
240000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 237000 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The harvester is applied to cleaning of sunflower. Thanks to a row-spacing in 228 millimeters the harvester can be applied as when cleaning along rows and across. Also such row-spacing allows to clean sunflower at flaws at crops more effectively. The cutting device is given in deytsvy by a...
Group: Reaping-machine
Sunflower harvesting ZHSN-6
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
210000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 207000 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Maize is used for the harvesting of sunflower. Due to the aisle to 228 mm can be used as the header during harvesting along rows and across. Such as aisle more efficiently allows clean sunflower with flaws at sowing. Cutterbar driven to applicable planetary gear - drive "Schumacher" . Aggregated...
Group: Reaping-machine
ZhVU harvester for rice cleaning
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
120000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 117600 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
For rice cleaning ZhVU harvester by means of a transitional frame which to be put on the combine instead of an inclined chamber, it is possible to hang on rice combines YENISEI 1200 P/PM. Such option of a harvester on a design completely repeats basic option of a harvester, except for the...
Group: Reaping-machine
The cart is two-axis
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
90000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 88800 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The cart two-axis for transportation of harvesters up to 12 meters wide. The cart allows to transport harvesters on public roads. The frame of the cart is made of an integral pipe of big section, such constructive decisions provides the necessary durability and ease of the cart. Arms for...
Group: Trolleys for reapers
The cart is monoaxial
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
75000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 73800 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The cart monoaxial for transportation of harvesters capture up to 9 mayors wide. The cart allows to transport harvesters on public roads. The frame of the cart is made of an integral pipe of big section, such constructive decisions provides the necessary durability and ease of the cart. Arms for...
Group: Trolleys for reapers
Harvester roll hook-on ZhVP-M
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
135000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 129000 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
ZhVP-M - a harvester roll hook-on. Intended for bevelling and laying in a roll of the grain, leguminous, lain-down grain crops and artificial herbs. Is issued in two isolneniye: capture wide 5,1 and 6 meters. The harvester consists of a platform and the hook-on device connected among themselves by...
Group: Reaping-machine
Device for colza cleaning
In stock 
The device for cleaning of colza allows to convert grain harvester of the combine for opportunity to clean colza. The device for cleaning of colza on combines Don, Polesia, Claas, Case, John Deere, Massey Ferguson, New Holland, Fendt, Deutz Fahr, Bizon.
Group: Facilities for harvesting of rape, sunflower
Device for cleaning of sunflower
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
16000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 15300 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The enterprise offers devices for cleaning of self-produced sunflower. There are versions of devices for the majority of types of the combines which are present at Ukraine as domestic and import production: John Deere, Case, Claas, New Holland, Masey Fergusson, Deutz Fahr, Polesia, Don, Field,...
Group: Facilities for harvesting of rape, sunflower
Harvester roll - ZhVU-5,1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
114000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 108000 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
ZhVU-5,1 - a harvester roll universal. Intended for bevelling and laying in a roll of the grain, leguminous, lain-down grain crops and artificial herbs. In a design of a harvester the frame with the central vybrosny window and belt planchatymi conveyors is applied. For increase of durability of a...
Group: Reaping-machine
KCH-2,1 mower
In stock 
The KCH-2,1 mower is intended for bevelling of natural and artificial herbs in raised. The mower is aggregated with the MTZ-80/82, YuMZ-6 tractors, etc. The sprung copying of a relief of the field the cutting device in the range of 100 mm. High speed of knives provides a qualitative cut of grass...
Group: Mowers
Harvester roll - ZhNU-5,1
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
ZhNU-5,1 harvester - a roll harvester for an agregatirovaniye with FIELD and Yenisei combines. It is constructed on the basis of ZhVU-5,1 harvester with one purpose - a possibility of hanging on FIELD and YENISEI combines. In a consequence of what the central window which had to be displaced on one...
Group: Reaping-machine
Sunflower harvesting ZHSN-6 Acros (Acros)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
210000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 207000 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Maize is used for the harvesting of sunflower. Due to the aisle to 228 mm can be used as the header during harvesting along rows and across. Such as aisle more efficiently allows clean sunflower with flaws at sowing. Cutterbar driven to applicable planetary gear - drive "Schumacher" . Aggregated...
Group: Reaping-machine
Reaping-machine
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
240000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 237000 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Group: Reaping-machine
Reaping-machine
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
270000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 267000 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Group: Reaping-machine
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Agrotehnika, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров компании Агротехника, Бердянск
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Агротехника, ЧП
+38 (099) 046-09-06
  • Агротехника, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖСН-9,1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
315000 UAH
Опт:
  • 309000 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Жатка применяется для уборки подсолнечника. Благодаря междурядью в 228 миллиметров жатка может применяться как при уборке вдоль рядков так и поперек. Также такое междурядье более эффективно позволяет убирать подсолнечник при огрехах при посеве. Режущий аппарат приводится в дейтсвие планетарным...
Группа: Жатки
Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖСН-7,4
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
276000 UAH
Опт:
  • 270000 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Жатка применяется для уборки подсолнечника. Благодаря междурядью в 228 миллиметров жатка может применяться как при уборке вдоль рядков так и поперек. Также такое междурядье более эффективно позволяет убирать подсолнечник при огрехах при посеве. Режущий аппарат приводится в дейтсвие планетарным...
Группа: Жатки
Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖСН-6
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
218000 UAH
Опт:
  • 212000 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Жатка применяется для уборки подсолнечника. Благодаря междурядью в 228 миллиметров жатка может применяться как при уборке вдоль рядков так и поперек. Также такое междурядье более эффективно позволяет убирать подсолнечник при огрехах при посеве. Режущий аппарат приводится в дейтсвие планетарным...
Группа: Жатки
Жатка ЖВУ для уборки риса
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
120000 UAH
Опт:
  • 117600 UAH/шт  - от 5 шт
Для уборки риса жатку ЖВУ с помощью переходной рамки, которая ставиться на комбайн вместо наклонной камеры, можно навесить на рисовые комбайны ЕНИСЕЙ 1200 Р/РМ. Такой вариант жатки по конструкции полностью повторяет базовый вариант жатки, за исключением дополнительных кронштейнов, необходимых для...
Группа: Жатки
Тележка двухосная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
90000 UAH
Опт:
  • 88800 UAH/шт  - от 5 шт
Тележка двухосная для транспортировки жаток шириной до 12 метров. Тележка позволяет транспортировать жатки по дорогам общего пользования. Рама тележки изготовлена из цельной трубы большого сечения, такое конструктивное решения обеспечивает необходимую прочность и легкость тележки. Кронштейны для...
Группа: Тележки для жаток
Тележка одноосная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
75000 UAH
Опт:
  • 73800 UAH/шт  - от 5 шт
Тележка одноосная для транспортировки жаток шириной захвата до 9 меров. Тележка позволяет транспортировать жатки по дорогам общего пользования. Рама тележки изготовлена из цельной трубы большого сечения, такое конструктивное решения обеспечивает необходимую прочность и легкость...
Группа: Тележки для жаток
Жатка валковая прицепная ЖВП-М
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
135000 UAH
Опт:
  • 129000 UAH/шт  - от 5 шт
ЖВП-М - жатка валковая прицепная. Предназначенная для скашивания и укладки в валок зерновых, зернобобовых, полегших зерновых культур и сеяных трав. Выпускается в двух исолнениях: шириной захвата 5,1 и 6 метров. Жатка состоит из платформы и прицепного устройства, соединенных между собой...
Группа: Жатки
Приспособление для уборки рапса
В наличии 
Приспособление для уборки рапса позволяет переоборудовать зерновую жатку комбайна для возможности убирать рапс. Приспособление для уборки рапса на комбайны Дон, Полесье, Claas, Case, John Deere, Massey Ferguson, New Holland, Fendt, Deutz Fahr, Bizon.
Группа: Приспособления для уборки рапса, подсолнечника
Приспособление для уборки подсолнечника
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
16000 UAH
Опт:
  • 15300 UAH/шт  - от 5 шт
Предприятие предлагает приспособления для уборки подсолнечника собственного производства. Существуют версии приспособлений для большинства видов комбайнов присутствующих на Украине, как отечественного так и импортного производства: John Deere, Case, Claas, New Holland, Masey Fergusson, Deutz Fahr,...
Группа: Приспособления для уборки рапса, подсолнечника
Жатка валковая - ЖВУ-5,1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
114000 UAH
Опт:
  • 108000 UAH/шт  - от 5 шт
ЖВУ-5,1 - жатка валковая универсальная. Предназначенная для скашивания и укладки в валок зерновых, зернобобовых, полегших зерновых культур и сеяных трав. В конструкции жатки применена рама с центральным выбросным окном и ременно-планчатыми транспортерами. Для повышения прочности конструкции...
Группа: Жатки
Косилка КСН-2,1
В наличии 
Косилка КСН-2,1 предназначена для скашивания естественных и сеяных трав в растил. Косилка агрегатируется с тракторами МТЗ-80/82, ЮМЗ-6 и др. Подпружиненное копирование рельефа поля режущим аппаратом в диапазоне 100 мм. Высокая скорость ножей обеспечивает качественный срез травянной массы. Подъем и...
Группа: Косилки
Жатка валковая - ЖНУ-5,1
Нет в наличии 
Жатка ЖНУ-5,1 - валковая жатка для агрегатирования с комбайнами "НИВА" и "Енисей". Она построена на базе жатки ЖВУ-5,1 с одной целью - возможность навешивания на комбайны "НИВА" и "ЕНИСЕЙ". В следствии чего единственным существенным отличием стало центральное окно, которое пришлось сместить набок,...
Группа: Жатки

Описание

Каталог товаров Агротехника, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги